What happens after I submit a content error for correction?
Initially, your report will be reviewed by our technical support staff to rule out any technical issues which may be causing the error.
After that, our subject matter experts will review the issue, and confirm or deny the presence of an error.
We then transfer the errors to our software developers to be corrected.
Once the corrections are received from our developers, we replace the old content with the correction. This will be done at a time that will be least disruptive to users.
Lastly, once the new content is live on our servers, we will close your ticket, and an automated message will be sent to you with notification that the error has been corrected.