Find Your Wiley Consultant

We are here to help. Need some advice on selecting learning resources for your course, want to request a complimentary review copy of Wiley higher education titles, or would like a demonstration of our leading digital learning platforms?
Simply reach out to your local Higher Education learning consultant.

ANZ Learning Consultants

Ty

Tyrone Joseph

Field Sales Consultant, VIC

E: tjoseph@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 410 550 728

Carolyn Chamberlain

Carolyn Chamberlain

Field Sales Consultant, NSW

E: cchambe2@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 408 071 419

Andrea Heath

Andrea Heath

Field Sales Consultant, NSW & ACT

E: aheath2@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 475 945 173

Ben

Ben Lim

Senior Sales Consultant, QLD

E: belim@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 458 012 359

Sharon

Sharon Kirkaldy

Sales Consultant, WA/SA

E: skirkaldy@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 472 833 597

Nick

Nick Mole

Senior Sales Consultant, NZ

E: nmole@wiley.com

P: +64 (0)21 882 451

S

Simon Rutkowski

Inside Sales Consultant

E: srutkowski@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 3 9274 3225

Ruairi

Ruairi Redmond

National Sales Manager, Australia & New Zealand

E: ruairi.redmond@wiley.com

P: +61 (0) 417 647 409

Customer Success

The Customer Success team’s mission is to help you and your students make the most of your Wiley digital resources.

Have a question? Please reach out to the team at auswileyplus@wiley.com.

John

John Raiti

Customer Success Senior Manager

Jess

Jess Hrlec

Customer Success Manager

John

Josh Cruse

Customer Success Specialist

Lisa

Lisa Man

Customer Success Coordinator

Customer Service Enquiries

For general enquiries and information regarding orders, invoices, returns and freight, please contact aus-custservice@wiley.com or call our Customer Service team on 1800 777 474 (within Australia) or +61 738 599 611 (from overseas).

Evaluation Copies & Desk Copies

To request a copy of our higher education textbooks for evaluation purposes, simply reach out to the Wiley Australia Higher Education team at aushighered@wiley.com, contact your Wiley sales consultant, or fill out the request form here.

Ask us about the best learning resources available for your course

GET IN TOUCH